I’d like to be an Ambassador for Bernina

In the sewing community there are certain sewing machine manufacturers that are considered the best. I don’t own one of those, but you can help with that.

My dear ole’ Janome has served me well, but when I start to think about it, it has some flaws and shortcomings that are frustrating to try to work around. I’m just not at a point where I want to lay out the cash on a new machine or really even invest in comparison shopping, but trying something else out is appealing.

Thankfully Kollabora and Bernina want to solve my dilemma. Bernina is looking for brand Ambassadors and I’ve thrown my hat in the ring.

If you’d like to support my aiming high, hearting my Lane Raglan pic on Kollabora would be appreciated.  Heart here.

815_lane_3

 

3 thoughts on “I’d like to be an Ambassador for Bernina

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.