Christmas in July with Michael Miller Fabrics

Merry Christmas in July everyone!

 

Today I have a fun distraction from the heat of July with some Christmas inspiration.

My fellow Sewing Portfolio Ambassador Lilla Gumma  and I are celebrating Christmas in July with Michael Miller Fabrics.

I’ll give you a little sneak peek of the Michael Miller fabrics we’re using, but you’ll have to click through to each blog post to see what we’ve made up with our festive fabrics.

collage

Please visit: mahlicadesigns &  Lilla Gumma to see our Christmas in July creations.

What’s a Sewing Portfolios Ambassador?

As a Sewing Portfolios Ambassador I believe in helping and connecting all types of sewers and sewing related businesses worldwide. SewingPortfolios.com is a portal for those who sew to connect with pattern designers and sewing related businesses for networking and collaboration. I personally have had several doors open for me in the short time since I created my portfolio on the site, so I recommend joining (it’s free) and getting your portfolio started.

**As Sewing Portfolio Ambassadors we received a sampling of Christmas fabrics from Michael Miller in exchange for sharing our creations on our blogs or social media.

Leave a Reply

