Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #105

Sunday Lately Header

Sunday Lately is a fun way to share a little more about myself while reflecting on the past week.

15825943_10104714278080989_8137416296452186725_n

Picking:  This week the Sew Alongs and Sewing Contests facebook group announced the next Seasonal Sew Wardrobe contest and it is a great theme: sewing eight items from our Deep Stash of patterns. Picking the first 6 of 8 patterns to use was easy, since I had those planned out already, but I have a list of about 6 things to narrow down for the last two pieces.

 Telling: I’m in that phase where I am telling my little guy the same instructions over and over again. These are longstanding family rules of conduct that seem to evaporate from his knowledge immediately. Geesh.

Debating: I guess I’m debate free this week.

Mixing: I’m getting all mixed up this week with blog plans. I’m preparing for two blog tours that I will participate in for January while planning two of my own for spring. Switching back and forth gets confusing.

Humming: Thank you Pandora for stirring up many old memories.

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe. You can find similar posts from other bloggers in this link up party.

Leave a Reply

