Day & Night Dress Challenge is coming for you!

I have fun news to share with you!

daynightgraphicdone680

Elizabeth of Elizabeth Made This is hosting the Day and Night Dress Challenge in January and there will be a chance for you to participate for one of three cool prizes.

I’ll be participating in the blog tour (see more here) to start things off January 8 to January 14th.

The community challenge (see more here) takes place January 8th through January 28th.

Elizabeth has lined up an impressive group of sponsors and prizes for the competition. Check them out here!

I really hope you will sew along with us in the challenge and stop by to see what the lineup of bloggers has put together to inspire you.

2 thoughts on “Day & Night Dress Challenge is coming for you!

  1. I’m wracking my brain for ways to at least participate as a reader. I do have a “LBD” worthy event the first week of January, but I don’t think my dress will be black. I’m keeping it in the back of my mind in hopes that I’ll be inspired in time to participate.

    Like

Leave a Reply

