Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #96

Sunday Lately Architectural

Sunday Lately is a fun way to share a little more about myself while reflecting on the past week.

This week’s themes are: Planning, Loving, Reading, Wishing, Feeling.

Planning… We may be hosting Christmas at our home this year, so I’ve gone off the deep end imagining how to rearrange furniture, decorate, and the biggy: get rid of a ton of stuff.

Loving… 

Reading… well, I’m actually bringing  a couple books along on vacation this week.

IMG_20161029_085631

Wishing… after my big closet purge last week, I’m really itching to purge the whole house. I’m wishing I had a little extra time to do that ’cause it’s really a bigger job than I want to spent time on.

Feeling… a little sad. This pretty gal has been with me so many years in good health, but she’s been struggling lately with mobility. She’s still happy and pretty healthy, but it’s a reminder of our limited time together.

temp_regrann_1477837765345

Sunday Lately

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe. You can find similar posts from other bloggers in this link up party.

Leave a Reply

