Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #85

Sunday Lately Architectural

Sunday Lately is a fun way to share a little more about myself while reflecting on the past week.

This week’s themes are: Completing, Visiting, Repeating, Writing, Scheduling.

Completing: This week I completed a closet purge. I’ve been hanging onto clothes in the hopes that I’ll drop a lot of weight and fit them again. It’s just not happening, so out they go. I was finishing up when I opened the closet in the guest bedroom to find a bunch of things from my last closet purge that never made it to a friend, so more gone there too. I donated 50 articles of clothing.

Visiting… the in-laws this weekend and my father and his wife next week. So excited.

Repeating… hmmm?

Writing… thinking about starting to write Christmas cards now. Past precedent being never writing them, so odds are not good for this happening.

Scheduling… actually not scheduling. I tend to plan out my sewing calendar months in advance. The last of my self imposed deadlines is December 15th and I’m leaving it open after that to give myself some breathing room.

Sunday Lately

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe. You can find similar posts from other bloggers in this link up party.

Leave a Reply

