Sew Long Summer inspiration from our sponsors

I’m very thankful to On the Cutting Floor, Blue Dot Patterns, and Zierstoff Patterns for partnering with me to make Sew Long Summer extra fun for you.

On the Cutting Floor is going to give away a pattern of choice to one lucky winner.

The giveaway ends soon so click through here to enter: GIVEAWAY

I already have the Santiago Jacket and the Megan Blouse on my fall sewing list.

 

How great would the Adeline Dress in denim or the long sleeve Sarah Dress in a double knit be for fall?

Use Code: SEWLONG for 50% off patterns from On the Cutting Floor   (Ends 9/17/16)

From Blue Dot Patterns I’m wanting another Ally Skirt in red. I love cotton sateen, but a fine corduroy would be cool weather appropriate.

May I suggest the Georgia Top in a cuddly french terry or following Diane’s tutorial for hacking her Dover Jacket into a car coat length.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Use Code: SewLongSummer for 25% off patterns from Blue Dot Patterns (Ends 9/17/16)

I’ve already used the discount to buy the SVEA pants from Zierstoff Patterns, but keep finding more that I want to make on every visit to their site.

The ALIZIA is speaking my colorblocking language and the KAREN has a great fit and cowl to keep you warm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Use Code: zierstoffpatterns20 for 20% off patterns at Zierstoff Patterns  (Ends 9/17/16)

There’s just a few more hours to take advantage of these discounts, so get going.

Thank you so very much for reading along with the Sew Long Summer tour and leaving comments for the participating bloggers.

 

 

**I have an affiliate relationship with On the Cutting Floor, meaning if you make a purchase through my links to her site, I’ll receive a small portion of the sale.

3 thoughts on “Sew Long Summer inspiration from our sponsors

Leave a Reply

