Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #83

Sunday Lately Architectural

Sunday Lately is a fun way to share a little more about myself while reflecting on the past week.

This week’s themes are: Creating, Finding, Switching, Forgetting, Craving

Creating:  I haven’t accomplished much of the goals that I set before myself for this year; so I’m revamping and reprioritizing what the remainder of this year is going to look like.

Finding: Finding that now that I have some personal time, I still don’t want to do the things that I told myself I would do when I have more time. Shocker.

Switching: I haven’t made the summer wardrobe I was hoping for by a long shot, still I’m planning and sewing for fall. I’ve already started working on the Sew Long Summer blog tour that I host in September; started sewing a few things for the cooler weather; and since a crazy hail storm annihilated my plants, I’m slowly getting the yard and garden cleaned up for winter too.

Forgetting: This prompt always generates that sarcastic response: If I knew, it wouldn’t be forgetting.

Craving: If you were to randomly ask me this, the answer almost always would be something chocolatey combined with caramel or cream.

Sunday Lately

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe. You can find similar posts from other bloggers in this link up party.

Leave a Reply

