Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #73

Sunday Lately Architectural

Sunday Lately is a fun way to share a little more about myself while reflecting on the past week.

This week’s themes are: Creating, Finding, Switching, Forgetting, Craving

Creating: As always I’m creating more projects on my to do list than any person can really do.

Finding: As I participate in Me Made May, I’m finding some wardrobe holes that need filling.

Switching: Finally putting the cold weather clothes away for the season. I refuse to participate in any more cold rainy days or snow storms.

Forgetting: 

Craving: 

 

Sunday Lately

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe. You can find similar posts from other bloggers in this link up party.

Leave a Reply

