Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #72

Sunday Lately Architectural

Sunday Lately is a fun way to share a little more about myself while reflecting on the past week.

This week’s themes are: Doing, Appreciating, Designing, Humming, Expecting.

 

Doing: Getting things ready for a trip out of town. The hubby has lots of vacation hours to use up, so we have planned several trips this spring and early summer.

Appreciating: I really don’t like to cook, so I’m appreciating the relatively easy time I have of it compared to those I know who have to work around food sensitivities and those I know living abroad where you have to learn a whole new way of doing everything.

Designing: I have a lot of patterns that are good springboards for hacking into designs I want to make. I’m drafting a pattern hack this week for the upcoming Indie Pattern Month at The Monthly Stitch.

Humming: The theme song to Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood. Kiddie songs are the worst ear worms, amiright!

Expecting: Often I have a hard time formulating my expectations. They just rear their ugly head when I find myself frustrated and then have to evaluate why.

 

Sunday Lately

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe. You can find similar posts from other bloggers in this link up party.

Leave a Reply

