Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #70

Sunday Lately Architectural

Sunday Lately is a fun way to share a little more about myself while reflecting on the past week.

This week’s themes are: Completing, Visiting, Repeating, Writing, Scheduling.

Completing: I’ve been slowly working on organizing and getting rid of stuff. It’ll be a long process, but I totally feel a sense of completion and accomplishment when I get rid of each thing or get a small bit of something organized.

Visiting:  We returned home this week from a visit with my father and step-mother. I love spending time with my family, but it is extra special to see our little guy dotted on by his grandparents and great grandmother.

Repeating: As spring returns to Colorado in fits and starts, I’ve been working on getting the garden beds weeded and under control. I’m sure you can identify with the “didn’t I just do this” feeling when it comes to yard work.

Writing: 

Scheduling: I’m still knocking around ideas on how to spend my time when the little guy goes to VBS this June. I really want to sew the hours away, but the bathroom needs a little drywall repair and repainting. Tough decisions.

 

 

Sunday Lately

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe. You can find similar posts from other bloggers in this link up party.

One thought on “Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #70

Leave a Reply

