Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #68

Sunday Lately Architectural

Sunday Lately is a fun way to share a little more about myself while reflecting on the past week.

This week’s themes are: Creating, Finding, Switching, Forgetting, and Craving.

Creating new space in my daily routines for the things I really want to be doing. It’s all a matter of choosing how to spend the time we’re given.

Finding all sorts of surprises (and useless junk) as I slowly work on organizing. This week I found remnants from making my wedding dress and a large amount of vintage buttons in my sewing room’s “bin of shame” And, oh hey, there’s a stash of popsicles at the bottom of my deep freeze.

Vintage button finds

Switching over to Trello as my organizational tool. I really like how I can keep ideas, lists, and images together. The jury is still out on not being able to see an overview of all of my lists.

Screenshot 2016-04-10 at 8.59.16 PM

Forgetting all about Spring cleaning as I relax and enjoy a week visiting family.

Craving all combinations of chocolate and cream. These Chocolate Puffs with Masarpone Cheese would be perfect, but I’ll never make ’cause I don’t like to cook.

Sunday Lately

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe. You can find similar posts from other bloggers in this link up party.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #68

  1. Oh dear, looks like you had a lot of vintage buttons. Didn’t mean to add to it when I gave you that jar from my mom and grandma….sorry about that haha🌞🌞

    Like

Leave a Reply

