Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #64

Sunday Lately Architectural

Sunday Lately is a fun way to share a little more about myself while reflecting on the past week.

This week’s themes are: Updating, Remembering, Needing, Wearing, Being

Updating: I keep putting off stowing away the winter clothes and pulling out the spring items. We keep getting cold and snowy spells that make me bundle up again.

Remembering: How wonderful and surprising life can be. On our way outside to frolic in the 6in of snow we received this week, we found a fuzzy caterpillar sunning itself on our patio. You go little caterpillar!

Needing: Very little, thank you. Unless someone wants to cook for me, that’d be great.

Wearing: My newly made faux fur sweater to a friends ribbon cutting event. My luxury piece is exactly what I wanted, but I’ve been very apprehensive to wear it around my little guy who has no inhibitions about giving messy hugs and kisses. I’ll change when I get home to the family.

Being: Just trying to be present in these moments with my family.

 

Sunday Lately

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe. You can find similar posts from other bloggers in this link up party.

Leave a Reply

