Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #59

Sunday Lately Architectural

Sunday Lately is a fun way to share a little more about myself while reflecting on the past week. This week’s sharing themes are: Updating, Remembering, Needing, Wearing, Being.

Updating: How I do, or better said, don’t do a couple things. Right now anything that needs to go into the filing cabinet gets thrown on a stack that only gets touched every once in a while. I don’t even want to know how old the stuff at the bottom of that stack is.

Remembering: The importance of being patient and self controlled with my little guy. There have been days this week that have been beyond trying and when my failures are written on my little guy’s face; it’s pretty awful.

Needing: A little more balance in how I use my time.

Wearing: Warm layers and thick socks.

Being: Being sick stinks, but so thankful for my husband’s generous sick leave.

Sunday Lately

Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup presented by the Blogger Tribe. You can find similar posts from other bloggers in this link up party.

This is the 59th Sunday Lately event, I’m joining in mid-stream.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Lately on mahlicadesigns #59

  1. I hope everyone is better soon! We’ve been passing colds around in my house. I’m so ready for it to be gone.
    I’m like you with the filing system. I have a bag of papers that I sort through when I need it. It’s a mess and I need to get rid of the mess I don’t need, but I keep putting it off.

    Like

Leave a Reply

