Winners!

Alana & Kathy E are our Blue Dot Patterns giveaway winners. Diane will be providing them with a Blue Dot Pattern of their choice.

Thanks again Diane (gatorbunnysews) for the pattern sale, the giveaway, and providing patterns for our bloggers to have fun with.

I have plans to make a Margo and another Georgia myself, which you will see here on the blog. I hope to see what you make too. Drop me a comment here, facebook, or tag me on instagram @mahlicadesigns so I can see.

 

Leave a Reply

