Me-Made-May 2015 pledge

As a participant of Me-Made-May ’15, I’m endevouring to wear three outfits weekly containing a handmade garment for the duration of May 2015.

me-made-may'14

My hopes in participating in MeMadeMay 2015 are to help with my Core Wardrobe efforts. By focusing on creating outfits and photographing them; I hope to further pare down my closet,  get a better idea of what looks good on me, identify wardrobe gaps, and generally break out of my mommy uniform of jeans/shorts and tshirt.

My plan is to take photos along the way and do a wrap up post every other week. Any input you want to give at that time will be appreciated.

 
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Me-Made-May 2015 pledge

Leave a Reply

