The two year camera bag

100_3136I see it as a gift to be able to use my skills on behalf of my family and friends. Often though, I have to take full advantage of the grace that flows between family members. My sister asked for this bag well over two years ago; before pregnancy, a newborn now a toddler, and a move. She has graciously waited.

100_3138

Now that I’m finding a little more time to pursue my creative interests again, I’m feeling really good about getting some neglected projects done.

100_3139

This camera bag was inspired by a bag my sister found on etsy but could not afford. I worked out the pattern and instructions myself, though I would tweak it a bit if I make another one.

2 thoughts on “The two year camera bag

Leave a Reply

