Crazy Quilted Tree Ornaments

ImageI’m so glad to finally have something new to share with you. Now that I’m getting settled into a new house and the new baby is not so new anymore, its time to refocus my creative efforts again. The machine is unpacked and I’m working on new items for my Etsy store. This week I finished up a new type of crazy quilted ornament.Image

Introducing the new Crazy Quilted Tree Ornament

ImageI plan on offering this ornament in a limited number of colors, we’ll see how that plan goes.

Leave a Reply

